Highland Life logo
A great place to live, work and play


Contact

Planning for Integration
2 Ardross Terrace
Inverness
IV3 5NQ

Tel: 01463 706751

Email: p4i@highlandlife.net

Planning for Integration Team

Contact details for the Planning for Integration Team are as follows:

Jan Baird, Transitions Director
jan.baird@nhs.net 01463 706757

Gill Cooksley, Programme Assistant
gill.cooksley@nhs.net 01463 706751

Frances Gair, Lead Officer (Adult Services - Social Work)
frances.gair@nhs.net 01463 706750

Ian Kyle, Lead Officer (Children's Services - Education)
ian.kyle@nhs.net 01463 706754

Lorraine Mann, Lead Officer (Adult Services - NHS)
l.mann@nhs.net 01463 706749

Jane Park, Lead Officer (Children's Services - NHS)
jane.park@nhs.net 01463 706753

Donald Shiach, Lead Officer (Human Resources)
donald.shiach@nhs.net 01463 706755

Gerard Storey, Lead Officer (Children's Services - Social Work)
gerard.storey@nhs.net 01463 706756

John Anderson, Lead Officer (Finance)
john.anderson11@nhs.net Not office based

© 2010 Highland Public Services Partnership.
Project part-financed by the European Union (European Regional Development Fund) within the INTERREG IIIB Northern Periphery Programme